Colorful Brightly Glowing Hot

I took photos in my garden hoping to get something for Mono Monday. I thought the center of this SOOC lily worked well as a colorful abstract photo; I think it looks like flames in a hot fire. I put the original flower in extra.  We had a small fire in the firepit tonight but we didn't sit too close since it was still warm after a quite warm day here. I can't see the comet Neowise from our house; tomorrow night I may drive toward a darker area in the countryside to see if it is dark enough to see the comet. Have you seen the comet yet?

I attended a wonderful Zoom meeting; several of us stayed for a additional 45 minute chat. Most of the ladies are being very strict about sheltering in place and talked about staying sheltered until there is a vaccine; someone mentioned 2022, What????  I am feeling more hopeful about when normal will return. So, please stay safe, be careful and especially Be Kind! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.