Well watered

Back to Earth with a bump after the fun of the last two days. Over to the Folks', and I was met by them at the station. We were going out to Horncastle as my Dad wanted some cooler trousers, and wanted to see what the Factory Shop had in. 

Not very much, as it turned out - well, not for him at least! All the blokes' trousers were in thick material, and there were no more lightweight styles in his size, and no shoes for him either, since he has size 12 feet! My Mum got yet more trousers and tops that she will probably never wear though.

Back to theirs for lunch (Leftover birthday pizza for me!) and to do a few jobs. Bri fetched me home, and on the way I took a few shots of the device that waters this wheat field.

Thanks to Bri picking me up, I do have a little time to chill before work. It could be a long night at work tonight, with the heat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.