Before/After

Today was the Day for finally getting my hair sorted out after three months! The difference is evident! The shot also shows a make-over for the bathroom, as while I was gone to the hairdressers' Brian was busy painting. 

Minstrel still does not like the new rug in the front room and will not stand on it. We have to make sure there is nothing blocking the way to his food or water (or litter!) that would necessitate walking on the offending floor covering or he'd rather starve/dehydrate/use an inappropriate alternative!

Whilst I was in town I popped into M&S for a few groceries. They gave me a lovely hessian bag for free! They have changed the function of the loyalty cards so now you actually get things for the points you earn. I actually bought new shorts while I was in there too. I was going to get my usual black, but chose a raspberry pair instead. 

Obviously I had to wait to try them on at home and it is a good job they fitted as I managed to get a bit of tuna mayo on them!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.