White Admiral

It's my birthday, and I spent most of it chilling out, watching sport or reading my book. 

I have lots more books to read now as I got some as presents, along with Trollbead charms, gin, books on making cocktails and cash. I also received a delivery of lovely flowers from the grandsons which I may well Blip tomorrow.

In the afternoon it brightened up after another dull morning so we decided to go look for butterflies at Chambers Wood. We found some, though not as many as we'd hoped. It was lovely to see white admirals, red admirals, skippers etc. There is a red admiral and a skipper in the extras!

We ordered takeaway pizza from Papa Johns tonight and Bri and I are going to venture out for a drink. I won't have too many though as I have to be up early in the morning to go get my hair done at 9 AM!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.