PAT

The portable appliance testing will take place at school over the summer holidays, so we have to get out all the portable electrical equipment and make it easily accessible.  There is a  heck of a lot of it in the Science department: it has taken many hours to sort out just two Physics labs and the associated prep room. I have now finished for the summer, so my colleagues will have to sort out the other 14 labs and two prep rooms in the main building - including a lot more Physics equipment.

I have realised that this photograph (taken on my mobile phone, which I don't often use for photographs) is soft and lacking contrast (although processing has helped a bit).  A quick check showed that the lens was greasy and smeared.  I will remember to clean it before I next use it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.