Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday212 ICM

This week's theme, set by Ingeborg is Intentional Camera Movement  (ICM).  Do follow my link to look at her own lovely pastel rainbow coloured interpretation.  I have to say that with this technique I have preferred my UNintentional camera movement efforts in the past, but today I stuck to the brief and here is my best effort, with a tweak of colour and texture.  In extras is another version, rather more abstract, but featuring my favourite colours. Both began as shots of one of our flower beds, full of roses and hardy geraniums.
My apologies for being especially bad at looking at/commenting on journals but life does seem especially hectic atm.  As always I'm am so appreciative of all your visits to/comments on/stars for mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.