Bradders

By Bradders

Fremantle

Back in Fremantle!

I was so tired today. The last two days especially were really really tiring. I'm here now and looking forward to getting things sorted.

On the list are things such as, get a job, get a place to stay, get a car, go to the concert on Sunday, change hostels, reconnect with the outdoor club, get my new phone. It's all a bit overwhelming so I'll just take one thing at a time.
It was raining but in the afternoon there was a break and the sun came out so I went for a walk to the beach.

In the evening a friend at the hostel said there was a festival going on. I wasn't really in the mood but I went down anyway, it was rather cool, very hipster with a disco in an art gallery that had been turned into a massive fort using blankets and free, make your own onesie workshops

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.