Bradders

By Bradders

Perth, uhhh

Not been the best few days. Back pain has returned with strength, I think it's the chairs and beds here. I was supposed to view two cars but both were sold as I was on the way. I had arranged to go kayaking on Sunday, but it was rearranged to Saturday and I misunderstood. I planned my day around climbing tomorrow, but just found out that the gym has been closed for 2 months. I moved hostels to a new one, which was entirely worse than advertised.

Tomorrow I'm supposed to be going to see a band, but after all of this all I want is my own room and not to be worrying about my stuff every day due to living in a hostel dorm. I've been contacting people to try and rent something but no luck yet.

No news on the job front either, with either geology or instructing.

On the positive side, I have a new phone now which is awesome, and I went climbing today which was great, though still couldn't fully relax there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.