Kamran

By kamran

Professor Albert Einstein (s)

Walking around in the city I spotted these two guys sitting on a bench near to this fountain. They were feeding pigeons with small pieces of bread. Before I could decide about photographying them, I heard them talking about Professor Einstein. I went to them. By showing Einstein's tongue picture on a button that is pinned on my kit bag, I asked them whether they were talking about this guy. They were very suprised and happy to see that picture.
When I requested to take their pictures, they agreed. Einstein's tongue picture inspired them to pose this way. After being photographed, they continued feeding pigeons again, but the pigeons would never come close to them again, perhaps they were afraid of my camera. These guys left in frustration.
Before they left, I asked for their names, the guy on the left said, "just write 'Ohne Name' (Without Name)".

P.S. At the time of writing this blip, I just found out that the Einstein's button is missing from the bag. I dropped it somewhere in the street :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.