Garden Party

New Year's Eve garden party, central Pennsylvania style! ;-)

Here's wishing a very happy new year to everyone! May the year 2013 be good to all of you, and may the year find you healthy and happy.

(Note that I didn't ask the new year to BRING you happiness, because happiness is something I think you must find inside yourself, regardless of the blessings and challenges that the year may bring.)

And may this year be filled with so many beautiful things that you wish you had TWO cameras - or even THREE! - in your hands to capture it all!!!!!

Is there something you are looking forward to in the new year? Leave a few words in the comments telling me what it might be! If you leave a comment, I promise to respond with one of my own. :-)

Happy new year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.