Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Closing the office.

I went to work around 09.30 this morning to finish 2 taxforms for clients and to clean my office. Of course an unexpected job came in by mail as well and I fixed that too.
Then around 13.00 I finally closed my office, not to return somewhere mid August. Wow! That feels so great.
Next appointment: Volvo Bouwsema, for the summer check. I was welcomed there with a nice coffee and a chat and 30 minutes later the check of my car was finished. All weel, except for 2 tires. They had to be changed. Unfortunately the tires weren't in stock to I have to come back tomorrow to get that fixed. No problem at all.
The afternoon passed by doing a few chores at home and cleaning up the garden. Some phonecalls and mails from clients were dealt with as well.
With Bas and Daan sleeping over at my in-laws, Annemarie and I went to the local pizzeria Le Palme and had a quiet evening after that.

No photo taken at all today, so another drone shot from yesterday of the Frisian rural countryside has to do as todays blip.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.