Oops

Busy day at work - spent several more hours editing the documents I was working on yesterday, and finally finished the job.  Walked over to Charterhouse at lunchtime with Mags, to collect my Beerhawk order - then cracked one of the beers open before I left this evening, for a quick cheeky drink with a few of my colleagues.  Started moving into my new office today too - knackered again by this evening, having gone from the basement to the top floor several times.

Spotted this car on the way home.  Not sure exactly what had happened, but looks a bit dramatic.  I don't think they intended to park like that....  (There was no one in it at this point - I did check!)

SO tired this evening.  Had a chilled out evening in front of the TV with Tim :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.