POG's Journal

By POG

Snowy…

My Day:
Woke up when I was woken up…
Visited the bike shop to get a spare part, joined my mate in his interval training, he keeps not taking enough rest in-between interval so with my beady eye on him he had to do the right thing.
Sorted the rest of my house, it is some much more relaxing now it is back to normal rather than the state of disarray.
Had lunch, watch the tour then went to see my godson. His dad and I spend about an hour trying to get the pedals off the Brompton I’m fiddling about with… eventually we did it.
Back home now for a sadly late dinner (I’m really hungry) and an emergency blip.
I will catch up with all your photos and comments tomorrow.
 
Cycling:
Day 10/92
Well I finally had a rest day… as mentioned above I visited the bike shop and then did a bit of maintenance on my road bike. Also found out one of my rear training track wheel has a cracked rim, so I need to have a think about should a replace the rim now or not.
Back training tomorrow.


Photo:
Bit of an emergency blip… Please let me introduce Snowy…
 
More tomorrow
 
POG,,
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.