Kitten

This is Millie, the new grand kitten. She is rather cute. Taken with my phone in dark room has made it grainy but I want a record of Millie while she is little.

We went to mind the fabulous four today while Bryan and Kristy had a lunch without children. They came home looking happy. Bob played monopoly with the elder three. It’s the best way to learn about numbers and money. Then they played a kids variety which only had $1 notes and the properties were valued in single digits so the younger ones could play and count. I thought it was rather clever as it had less squares, and only one dice.

This morning we watched the whole bike race up the huge mountain, Col du Tourmalet, in the Pyrenees ( TDF). I would get frightened just driving a car up there....I don’t know how they do it.

After a frost of -3.9° we had a nice sunny day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.