Keeping cool

I needed to be in work this morning but not too early and so we were up and Bailey was walked before I headed in to do some training on new software and try and get my head around the furniture arrangements in my new office. The training went fine with plenty to think about and a useful system to use in September. The office sorting less so but I'll pop in later in the week once they are ready to shift things over to make some decisions. 

Home via the supermarket and in to Bailey who has spent his time trying to keep cool, including in the garden this evening. I suspect the duvet cover was creating a bit of a breeze for him. It'll be an early get up in the morning to try and walk him before it gets too hot - it's forecast to be 19 degrees by 8am. Neither of us are going to cope well with that but at least Bailey is due a hair cut in the afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.