Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Trying to cool off

It's been hot today but we haven't seen the really high temperatures affecting the south east. 
The dogs (Ive got four here again today) have struggled even with all the windows and doors open. 
I have been reworking an image that I posted for yesterday's blip for some of today. I've added it as an extra to yesterday's post and would appreciate any feedback if anyone has the time. 
Not much time or energy to take many images today. I have my group meeting tonight so have been printing off a selection to take along.
I walked up the lane a couple of times earlier on and the butterflies are growing in number. Several Peacocks and a couple of Red Admirals.
 I was tempted but this young thrush suddenly appeared on the fence and while he was trying to cool off, I managed to get my blip for today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.