Total Manual Settings

I have been reviewing using Manual settings on my camera so today I decided to only use manual. The main Blip is SOOC....I was happy with my first attempt at total figuring it out on my own. It was nice having a hummingbird hanging out on my deck for me to practice photographing it.

Since I don't have little Ellie from Thursday night until Sunday afternoon I use my "time off" wisely.....I do all the things that are difficult for me to do while I watch little Ellie. I did a lot of physical work in the yard got rid of junk that I have hung on to for too long. I always thought, "I might need it someday". But I need the serenity of an uncluttered space more!!! My husband took a van load of stuff to the Thrift Store before I could change my mind.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.