KORELKO DAY 5

Ok so I’ve got behind again but as the internet is soooo rubbish here I had to catch up quickly when we have connection. I ended up posting 3 on the wrong date!!!! its so frustrating that this can’t be edited

So this is for the 25th July not 22nd which should have been Korelko Day 2!!!

So after breakfast it was back to the beach for swimming and chilling. Except that is the only place I can get reliable WiFi so spend most of it researching activities to do when I am teaching English to Ukrainian children of various ages and abilities !!!! #I did manage to get a swim before and after my 30 min lesson.
# one of the leaders saying hello to O
#In the evening they all played a treasure hunt game it was time to say goodbye to a group of 15 children who will return to Ukraine tomorrow. It is customary that we sit in a circle and the children who are leaving hold a special candle and share their thoughts about their time at camp. Then the adults had a gathering!!!!! It involved too much grape soup and an extremely early morning!!! I got to bed at 2:30 tomorrow :))))) zzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.