Tree Time 7

Today has been a busy one! First I scooted into town quickly and got a new purse so I had somewhere to put my cash.  And cards when they arrive! 

Then we headed off to take my tree-shot. It should have been yesterday, but as Brian was stock-taking all day Jae fetched me from my parents instead. I didn't think it fair to make him go all over the countryside!

As you can see it is a pretty damp and dull day!

As we were that way, we went to Asda and did a shop before the work all starts.. There will still be a few things to get from Tesco, but at least it won't be as much or take as long!

Then it was home and time to start shifting stuff around ready for the work to commence. One thing we moved was the radiator - behind it were a couple of old toddler toys of Jae's!  We won't move the computer desk until later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.