Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Out of Steam

I love this picture because Rich in the background is actually just rubbing his eyes due to hayfever, but the pose he's in perfectly captures exactly how I feel today! After 2 days of birthday celebrating and late nights watching YouTube videos and singing stupidly loudly to them, I have officially run out of steam. Rich, Kie and I decided to go to the local for lunch because none of us had the energy for cooking or whatnot; I stuffed myself with a delicious pie and attempted to gain energy through soft drinks and coffee. It did not work... Rach & Al joined us for a bit and we had a good laugh though, so at least I was entertained enough to not nod off at the table!

I am very much looking forward to bedtime..! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.