Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

It's Been A Day

This little guy is a pretty good representation of my mood for the entire day... I had a real rough night's sleep last night and woke up feeling really drained. Pretty much the first thing that happened this morning after getting ready was losing a giant spider under the TV unit. This is bad enough on any normal day, but due to the layout of our house, the TV unit is perilously close to my "office", so I was on edge all morning, waiting for said spider to make an appearance. Work was busy and stressful, and then, to top off this sh*t sandwich of a day, the butter that came with my vegetables at dinner was off (it tasted vinegary) and I spent a large portion of my evening in the bathroom. Sincerely hoping tomorrow is less rubbish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.