Innocent!

This is Leo, the dog who was terrorising the cats the night before. My husband heard the cats fighting this morning. There was the fat one without a tail and the three legged one. We imagined a conversation between them saying, you go in, no you go first. The family on the left in shot have no connection to us but these are my four grandsons on the right. I persuaded them that it would be a good idea to climb Leith Hill, the second highest point in Southern England and although I was told it was nothing compared to Canadian landscapes, ice creams and drinks were very welcome at the top. I suggested the tree as a suitable spot for a photo. We finished the day with a meal at a local pub and we had been allocated a side annexe just for us and then back at the house we had a bottle of champagne which we were given when we were in the Outer Hebrides.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.