IT LOOKED LIKE A DARK DAY

and it stayed that way. So after a look in the garden I came back to the althaea rosae seed heads (hollyhock) that I had kept there and took some pictures.
This particular one kept staring at me. It became my blip.
We have a plan to go swimming this afternoon, more bathing it is, in the Therme.
There are three basins with rising temperatures and rising salt percentages. And one small basin outside. It can be very relaxing to float in the salt water or dozing in a chair. There is an imitation cave with changing lights where Mischa and I will dwell for some time. Piet Hein will be reading an interesting book.

My haiku:

Look into the head
Of the hollyhock tell me
What creature you see

And the italian proverb:

He/she that would have pure water must go to the fountain-head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.