The View from the Inside

"Tandläkarna" translates directly to "tooth doctors", dentists. The rather clever logo reminds me of a tooth but is also a "W", the first letter of the name of the practice.
This was the view from inside the front door, as I was leaving after having a wisdom tooth extracted. The whole procedure took 90 minutes and was pain free but also fairly unpleasant.
I spent the rest of the day was also uncomfortable and I felt subdued and lethargic, but did manage to bake the sourdough bread I started yesterday. Jan assures me it is good and tasty. I have to take her word for it because the last thing I feel like doing is chewing crusty bread.
Now I'm giving up and going to watch a bit of TV or read my book, hoping for more energy (and some bread) tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.