Some Of My Equipment

Most of the cameras anyway - there are at least another half dozen lying about somewhere ….. plus all the lenses, accessories and lighting gear.

I headed off with PD this morning and this is what I got.
He sat down and refused to move until I turned round and walked the 50 yards back to the house.
There was more life in the hoverflies.

Squirrel wasn't feeling too great this morning and when I got back from the lunchtime walk (which PD did ordain to go on) I found The Cygnet sitting watching a programme as SWMBO and Squirrel had taken themselves off for a nap.
He was quite happy and declined the offer to come and see if there were any butterflies on the buddleia.
There were.
Not nearly as many as yesterday and the flowers have really gone over since yesterday.

SWMBO and Squirrel had nearly a couple of sleep and although SWMBO felt much better Squirrel didn't. I am sure an early night for her will help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.