Flower Friday (?)

Well, OK, these aren't real flowers. But we thought they looked rather like flowers so they'll have to do for today's FF blip.

Two of my great-nieces (aged 6 & 8) are visiting my brother & his wife who live near to us, and we joined them for a fun-filled afternoon. One of the main activities was decorating these cup cakes - as you can see the decor ended up being quite lavish. I'm not sure whether more decorations ended up on the cupcakes or in the mouths of the decorators but the containers of decorations did end up more depleted than one would expect from the number on the cakes!

We were allowed one cupcake each, and I have to say they were delicious.

Look large - unless they make you too hungry that way!

Thanks as always to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday: I'm quite happy for her to disqualify this entry if she wishes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.