Another - Series warning.

I couldn't sleep.
Nothing to do with the temperature, more a self inflicted wound. I have been known to "catch a few ZZZzzz" early evening - BUT - I, usually, set the alarm. This time I didn't and slept until I woke up.
Result:-
Get up and get tired - again.
I started, "WHO Nose Y" to look into drawers, probably, not opened since December 2016. MANY pairs of Boot socks, fell-tops for the use of, a few Scout "Neckers" (at least 2 from USA) and a fair few T-shirts, including my College rowing club shorts & Top.
SO
There's a possibility of, maybe, a week of Drawer Findings. You may see Eric again as a warning flag.
;¬)
I also found a pair of shorts, label still attached - better see if they fit.
Have SERIOUS doubts though.
Well, it does NOT appear to say "Eric's Tanger", or even Tangiers, according to Google©

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.