The other side :)

I was up before Neil left and keen on tackling my huge to-do list.
However, it was disrupted by long phone calls, which wet me a bit back.

Fiona want photos for her new Yoga teaching Website and we bounced idea on locations and stuff. She will now do some scouting in Edinburgh, before we arrange the shoot. 
Then had another long call with Pe. Over 2 hours I think. 
She is probably coming over next week, which will be great but also a challenge, as we have the builders in the house to fix the studio ceiling and it will be a full renovation of the room, including sanding the floor, painting and re-varnishing.
So she will be arriving in a chaos. But I know her long enough to know that will not be an issue.
I continued with my work in the flat until after 6 pm, when I went out to get some food.
I found a recipe when I was tidying and I decided to cook that tonight.
I had food almost ready when Neil came home at 8 pm.
We sat in the kitchen for a while, had food at a proper table and then fell asleep on the couch.

Today I am blipping the opposite view of yesterdays photo. Now I am standing on the blue and white bridge looking at Queen Margaret Bridge, I think at least that is what it is called ...
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.