A long day...

...just got in.
It's windy so butterflies are hiding.
Nothing to count yet for the butterfly count.
I am too tired anyway.
So I need a nap and when the wind dies down, about tea time I think, I will see if anything emerges.
It's very warm, so I imagine some might come out.

Have no energy to move to take a photo, have no inclination to move off this potting shed bed. Cat declined to cooperate and toddled off. So this is a random photo inside my potiing shed put through a kaleidoscope app, which is on my Android Huawei device which I rarely use. And I've not used it to post on Blip before. Everything is different on here. I am not used to this swype/swift key.

Since I updated my iPad IOS, the iPad won't recharge from my portable rechargeable devices at all. It did before, no problem. And I have no electricity in the potting shed. I used the iPad this morning where I was to explain stuff, and its almost run out. I have no idea if the same is with the iPhone and frankly, I don't care at this minute.

So this is a messy kaleidoscope...best I can do...

I can't find the tags on this page. Do I press OK and it will take me back to tags?

If I get it wrong, then I will have no tags...no idea how to edit from this...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.