Wilaya

I blipped Bodil's horse Gumle some time ago. Sadly he passed away a couple of weeks ago and today I met with Bodil to train dogs and to meet her new horse, Wilaya. This beauty is 9 years old and a lovely lady. She only came to live with Bodil 2 days ago, so it is still very new. She looked happy in her new home though. 

Bodil and I met in the training hall and worked with the dogs (mainly Bodil's dogs - my boys did 10 - 15 mins each) for 1½ hour. We then drove to the stables and spend the morning with the horses. 

We finished with a lunch at a cafe in Ringsted and then I continued to Lille Skensved to meet with Helle for some more dog training. 

We had a great afternoon together and I came home with 3 tired, but happy dogs :-)

I made a new video of Hero's Nose Work alert training - see it here!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.