Some TLC Needed

I spent most of the day at the studio - minding the shop whilst a group of quilters used the sewing room for their monthly meeting.

I got most of my ‘fabric jobs’ finished - just  a few I can finish off at home tonight and tomorrow.

I had a visit from jankerman - who has been having some problems with Lightroom and wanted some help. We spent a couple of hours trying to work out what had happened and devising a method for correcting it. I think (hope) that he left with a plan to resolve his problems.

Stopped off on the way home to look at the river at Boston Spa - it was flowing quite fast after all the recent rain. I discovered this dilapidated building, next to the bridge, which I think is being ‘done up’. Maybe qualifies for Derelict Sunday - thanks to Marlieske for hosting DS again.

Arrived home to be greeted by three very excitable dogs - our daughter has delivered her two and they are staying for a couple of days whilst their humans go away.

Beer and curry lined up for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.