Stationery Melange

At a loss for inspiration today so I looked to see what today's Mono Monday challenge is. Menage lead me to remember my collection of stationery bits and pieces stored in my camera room - the things that will come in useful when I can recall what's there when I need it! This menage is kept together in rather a nice box which came with an equally lovely Cath Kidston teapot.

I had my hairdresser round this afternoon to colour and cut my hair, and have also booked flights to Spain for early September. We haven't been to the villa this year at all as we've been travelling in other places - can't be everywhere.

John has his (delayed) surgery tomorrow and we are as confident as we can be that it will go ahead. We'll both be very glad when it's all done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.