Impending Storm

A few rays of sun ahead of a torrential downpour accompanied by some thunder. Not quite the sunset seen by other blippers.

An as yet fruitless search for the spare car key - a 'tile' is waiting to be attached but at the moment we have no idea where it is. One last search tomorrow before we have to admit it is lost. An expensive loss I suspect.

Also trying to return to Amazon a battery charger with two non-kosher batteries for my Olympus EM1 mkii. Charger wouldn't work but I was able to charge them up on my other charger. Not convinced I want sub standard gear so I decided to return it all. Who else has tried returning lithium batteries? No courier will take them. They came as they are but can't be returned in the same way! So frustrating.
In the end Amazon has refunded the amount and said not to bother returning. Good result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.