Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Sunset over Malmö

Another week, another trip to Sweden. This week it’s the turn of the Russians to do some testing in Helsingborg.
I dropped in on an old friend from the Food project that I’ve not seen for months and we went to dinner in Malmö.
This week it’s the Malmö festival which means there are lots of fairground type attractions, music blaring out in the squares and food wagons all over the place selling all sorts of street food. Everything from Indian to fish and chips to traditional Swedish food and churros which seem to be very popular over here.
Unfortunately we’d already eaten before we discovered the food street. The city was packed with people!
This is the view from my friends hotel room when I went to pick up my suitcase. It was on the 16th floor. I am now tucked up in bed in my own hotel room in Helsingborg which is where I will spend the rest of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.