Leo’s creation

I got up early after a restless night to get the train home. It’s amazing how many people talk to you when you are carrying a piano bench around on public transport. The attendant on the country link was really helpful and made a space at the end of the carriage for it. I had an uneventful journey ( takes about 4.5 hours) reading my book by Michelle Obama. It’s really interesting and a good way to pass the time.

When I arrived home I had a nana nap before we picked up the children from school until their mum arrived for them. Maddy had a piano lesson ( via my Simply Piano app) and Leo made some interesting shapes from LEGO. He usually builds cars or cities so this was a bit different for him, he asked if I could put it on Blip ( but not his face please).

It’s always good to be home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.