Outside In

If only this had been Wednesday then it would have been a grand entry for ‘WidWed140819 – Enjoyment’.  Well it was nearly Wednesday when we got home, and I am processing this on Wednesday morning, so I might just tag it and get my knuckles rapped (sorry Bob – disqualified I know!!).
 
Tonight (that’s Tuesday) we had a family (including both sets of ‘Outlaws’) outing to Tolethorpe to see Blythe Spirit.  As you can see by the shots it was a well deserved sell-out. Even our grandson Ollie enjoyed it.  Kaitlyn and Ollie can just be seen to the left of the inside pano.  They are also in the outside pano – a couple of dots top mid right, along with the rest of the family.
 
Had to do a bit of work on the inside pano as the stage was far to burnt out to correct, so I overlaid a close-up of the stage from a different shot.  I did leave a little ghosting in the front, but it was Blythe Spirit, so I guess that must be ok.
 
 
Apologies to BobsBlips for gate-crashing WidWed.  I’ll see if I can manage a proper entry tomorrow, which is today.  Oh dear, lost again . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.