Wednesday Sunrise BUST!

I was out at the beach just after 5:30 this morning so I would be good and ready come sunrise.

Top left is Johnny Mercer's Pier when I got to the beach.

Top right are some of the $1.5 million dollar homes on the waterfront with thunder clouds behind them.

Lower left is 6:31am when I should have been seeing the sun rising but thanks to an offshore rain squall the sun is obscured. :-( 

Lower right is when the sun finally decides to break through the clouds.

Sunday will be Kent's and my anniversary but we ourselves our anniversary gift to one another yesterday.  Had the electricians come and put a new light fixture in the attic.  Change the fluorescent fixture in the garage for a LED one.  Change the fluorescent guts of my kitchen light with LED.  Changed out three ceiling fan/lights.  

Last night and this morning I was having a grand time just flipping switches and having lights come on without any issues and nice and bright.  Oh how nice!

Today I went next door and spent a little time with Runyon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.