The nick of time?

Multiple update.
Left to right, MFM-(Mostly For Me)
Far left - A Crassula grown from a leaf, looked like "this" a couple of years ago.
Next - The tallest Orchid #1 is the one I spotted starting "Here". by June this year  it had 4 flowers open.It started its 2nd spike in late Jun/early Jul.
NOW its last flower - WELL gone and 1st flower of 2nd spike opening.
Far right - the Crassula which looked like "this" in May '14.
Had to teach Spill Chucker that I did NOT mean to type "Cresol" I MEANT Crassula.
Didn't care to "waste" another extra, but the Pitcher plant is starting its 3rd new leaf.
:¬)

For the record:- 
Jerra & I shared the Fish π - we BOTH enjoyed it.
The down side?:-
It was so good I could have seen it all off as a solo event.
:¬)


Next one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.