And there is much
to please
my eye.
For oh, you are
a lovely fly.
Just
do not go
and multiply.
  (From the poem "Oh, Fly" by Jane Yolen.)

Got a few things done today, but not as much as I'd like. I paid my credit card bill after much difficulty due to my card having a different number since the last time I paid it. 

And I tried to update my CV. We have a new computer since I last made a CV - and this one has no Office, Word etc. type facilities to create a document!! Grrr!! So that is still not done!

Maybe because I copied and pasted some words from a poem to go with my photo, my words are typing in a strange pattern. It is not my choice that my words should scan like this! (Ignore this paragraph if it looks normal!)

The photo was taken on a walk beside the river to seek out something to blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.