Littoral Kye

Previously on IainatCreel:  Lady Findhorn has just booked a three month passage on the ‘Symphony of the Seas’ the World’s largest cruise liner (only 5,535 passengers).    Stuart has become a male model.  Snapper has had Abbiedog stuffed and mounted whilst Misterft has just lost his sole Michelin Star after his puy lentils were overdone and slipped off the pea purée and into his spam espuma..  Now read on.....

With the Current Mrs Creel away to badminton I breakfasted late; I wouldn’t be able to face my morning kipper without slinking into my silk dressing gown.  However things got off to a disastrous start when my monocle fell into my porridge.

I couldn’t take any more and headed for the Birsay Bay Tearoom (with CMC and Lady F) where the queue started at the Palace Stores.

When we got home Jock had been to visit – what a boost.

To be discontinued......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.