Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

En garde

Well perhaps that is my imagination but I thought that is what this wee jumper was doing.  It is hard to be scared by a little critter than wouldn't even be 1 cm long.

The hounds were washed, some gardening done and buzz was taken out for a test run.  A test run because the last time he was let loose I lost the signal.   I took him up over the oval which is really supposed to be a no fly zone but I wanted somewhere safe for him to crash if that is what was going to happen and I could pick up his remains to send back to DJI.  So far there was no loss of signal and all was good.  I might let him out over the sea again if the weather permits.

So the extra is from Adamstown oval looking across Broadmeadow race track and if you look really really close to the fuzzy background you might even pick up Nobbys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.