and through the wire...

By hesscat

Greenman19 #3

Yeah ok, I knew this yesterday... the sun came out again today! Another day of walking between tents to find the music we liked, which is in the main easy.

We watched The Big Moon this afternoon who I saw and blipped 2 years ago and persuaded the girls to join me watching the 4 girls. Same as last time, they were joined by the Greenman post service people who I only just learned will deliver a message to anyone at the festival... which I assume is based on appearance... how hard is that?

Anyway, after the last song one of the post people came to the mic and said he met the singer of The Big Moon 5 years ago, during posting activities and then proceeded to propose to her on stage. Aw.... totally unexpected and the proposal was accepted!

To round off the sun set on the mountain stage... aw I just love this place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.