Impatiens ....

.... Flower .
Commonly known as Busy Lizzie, this is somewhat an EB due to the fact I forgot to take my camera!!
We (A & I ) went out for lunch today a lovely
Country pub ( I've blipped several times) , even tho we'd booked they were very busy and a wait of almost an hour to be served was tolerated. As there was Biggin Air Show was on and we had a window seat in the pub "A" was quite happy as we could see the planes and acrobatics . Our roast beef lunch was well worth waiting for too.
The weather has been mixed with a few showers, it was sad as there was a Garden tea party in the Rectors garden today. Tho' I didn't go the morning service was good.
On filling my bird feeders , a loud crack and the whole bird table collapsed . So "A" is going to dismantle the whole thing and repair the same. Tho'i me not sure when it will be finished as he is going away next week.
Do hope everyone has had a good weekend

Appreciate ..... "A" to repair the birds " feeding station"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.