Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Flower and leaves

I can't think of anything much to write about this - it's only Monday but my brain is hurting already. I will at least try to find out something about it tomorrow. The flower looks as though it's of the same general ilk as a dandelion, but I know that it's the leaves that the gardeners always want to see. I'm not even sure that the leaves in the picture belong to the flower. Maybe tomorrow will be a better day.

One excellent thing that that's happened today is that I've had both my ears syringed and I can hear again, probably better than I've been able to hear for months if not for a year or two. I've switched off the subtitles on the television - hooray!

I've just been reminded that today is World Photography Day - I think I'm sitting that one out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.