Pig gets Brain Surgery

So New Pig toy lasted 17 hours, including the 8 hours Bela was asleep. After barking at it when she found it on the sofa this morning, she promptly chewed the nose off, removed the honker and pulled all the stuffing out its nose. Bella is not generally a toy destroyer - shes more a recycling shredder but this one clearly wasn't fit for purpose.

Daughter Number 2 arrived early for Puppy sitting so I could go to work and Mr W could go to his usual Racket ball afternoon. Its normally Daughter Number 1 who puppy sits and does my houswork but as shes gone, I actually had to aquatint myself with the hoover and duster!!

After work, Mr W called me and asked if I wanted to meet him in Sainsburys for a date!!! He's so romantic! We enjoyed a coffee together before shopping together - something we haven't done since Puppy was born!!!

When we got home, DN2 was out with Bella and sent me a picture of her all muddy, so I ran the kitchen sink ready for her arrival!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.