Happy Face

PD and Squirrel …….. maybe not quite so much.

It was Weeds and feathers on the morning walk and roots and broken trees on the lunchtime one with The Cygnet playing at King Of The Hill ….. when he wasn't taking pictures on his camera.
The broken tree was the cause of yesterday's blip ……. it had taken out an immature Ash tree on the way down.

I finished off a couple of slightly unusual boxes in the morning - another one with a resin lid and one which SWMBO described as a giant suppository.
Mid afternoon I went to a demonstration on using resin and colour additives on wood work. It was geared towards table tops etc but I picked up a lot of tips and information that I can use. I also picked up some wood  for the cake stands that people are after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.