Criterion #1 holds.

I'm not likely to, voluntarily, see it again. 
I am an inveterate maker/drinker of odd con/de-coctions reputedly good for "us"; namely Beetroot Kvass, kombucha, and my "Manky Milk", known to many as Kefir. Last Kvass brew, out of curiosity, I tried a second "brew" not overly successfully. I decanted it into a Pyrex© jug, whereupon this happened before I "outed it". Reminds me of some microscope view I've seen somewhere or other.
Had it not been for the spoiled Kvass wee froggy would have been concentrated on.
I was perched on a garden chair repotting Sunday's Echeveria when I spotted two weeny froglets galloping across the grass. Time they learnt the maxim - "If it's GINORMOUS - FREEZE." Had they stayed still I'd have missed them; as it is I took a few idle, distant, shots, just in case. 
This'll give an idea of how hard to spot if you don't LEAP about.
Not so much "Spot, the Dog" as "Spot the Frog." 
Those neighbouring "Tree trunks" are broad bean stems. 

;¬) 
And NO it is NOT a Grocers' apostrophe.

Birthday permitting - the Echeveria may get another look in, in the not too distant future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.