Abstract Thursday....Reflections

A very hurried and natural abstract today, reflections of trees in the bonnet of a car SOC, just turned the image around. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :)
Had the most awful experience lunchtime when I walked into the dining room and found an intruder with his hand in my handbag, which was on the table. He had walked around the terrace and in the open back door.  You always wonder what you would do in these circumstances, and mine was to shout and swear at him. He fled apologising, but I felt very shaken by the event....a minute or so later, and I would have lost my purse. Met H later for a cupppa and felt calmer after relating the occurrence, have also warned the neighbours.......lesson to be learned, do not leave exterior doors open when not in the room!!

Thanks very much for the lovely responses yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.