I think Gollum is winning this one....

Ok.... a couple of new attempts to make sure Gollum does not lick his foot and does not eat any more shoes.... So far I am not doing well....

First I tried this blue ring.... I went to a meeting and when I came back 1½ hours later, Gollum had taken it off. I have no idea how he did it!

He had also taken the bandage off, that covers the shaved square on his leg, but luckily not eaten it!

So my next idea was to buy a bottle of anti-lick spray. It is a spray, which should taste really bad that you put on the wound and then the dog doesn't want to lick it. I am not impressed! Check out this video!
Gollum - 1 / Anti-lick spray - 0!

So at the moment the total score is: Gollum - 3 / Emmy - 0
Gollum has managed to destroy 3 shoes/bandages. I have found no way to stop him. 

Luckily the shoe can come off on Sunday! The count down is on!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.