DrSandy

By DrSandy

Locked out of MY LOCKER

I was rather upset to discover, MY LOCKER was out of bounds, when I made the transition from yoga, to swimming etc. this morning.

Eish !

I know, I know..... it's NOT actually MY LOCKER, but "we" are creatures of habit and I always park my things in number 156. 

Post-gym, I spent the day, putting together my video on pot plants aka. air cleaning devices, since Tracy did send through the drawings and although, not perfect, they were usable.

This video is a case of do what I say, not what I do.  Eish !

Currently, I have zero plants, living with me.   Think I need to make a plan, to get me some.  Unfortunately, I don't have green fingers, so any plant moving in with me, might find it's days numbered.  But,  the science is clear, my days, will be extended. 

I will let Father Christmas know, I want a couple of pot plants this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.